Financial Executives International

calendar icon



Summer Peer Group Meeting (FEI Members Only)

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Where Engaged Financial Leaders Thrive

Expand your knowledge and grow your career among an empowering network of finance peers in Eastern Wisconsin!

With more than 200 members, FEI Eastern Wisconsin ranks as a Top 10 FEI Chapter in the nation. This premier association is organized exclusively for financial professionals in the region, representing highly diverse industries and higher education. Participating members form lasting relationships that foster access to knowledge, insight and success. 


It feels like I always meet someone new and learn from their experiences and journey in their career. It's also a great way to connect and relate with others professionally".

Nancy Schmidt | CEO | AIA Corporation

What's New?

2024 Diversity & Inclusion Group (DIG)  FUSION Event

2024 Diversity & Inclusion Group (DIG)  FUSION Event

DATE: Tuesday, September 17, 2024
TIME: 1:00 PM – 4:30 PM

Summer 2024 In-Person Peer Group Meeting (Members Only)

Summer 2024 In-Person Peer Group Meeting (Members Only)

DATE: Thursday, August 15, 2024
TIME: 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
LOCATION: Keller, Inc. Office | Kaukau…

Membership Benefits

Boost your career when you become a member of our chapter.

Featured Event Video

Latest Chapter Newsletter

Academic Achievement Awards

For almost two decades, the Eastern Wisconsin Chapter has featured the FEI Academic Achievement Awards with the support of our strategic partners. Developed by FEI National, this program recognizes and rewards the demonstrated excellence of finance and accounting students from colleges throughout the area. Award checks in the amount of $1,000 were presented to three recipients in 2024. Pictured left-to-right are:

  • Bill Lepley - FEI Academic Relations Chair
  • Riley Siltman - UW - Green Bay
  • James Gessay - UW - Oshkosh
  • Tyler McCabe - St. Norbert College

The following students also received an award but were unable to attend the ceremony:

  • Maria Jaramillo - Marquette University (not pictured)
  • Madilyn Rathsack - Lakeland University (not pictured)

Award winners also received a certificate of academic excellence from FEI National President and CEO, Andrej Suskavcevic, and an open invitation to attend FY24-25 chapter meetings.

These awards remain an important investment in the next generation of business and thought leaders who will successfully carry on the mission of FEI.